Teri Chahat Mein

Debut Album - "Teri Chahat Mein"

Her Debut Album "Teri Chahat Mein" a release by Times Music in the year 2005 won nomination for the Best New Voice Category ( INDI-POP ) at Sahara One Sangeet Awards in 2005, Oakland USA.

The album speaks about shades of love and emotions coupled with soulful lyrics and melody.

The title track’s video was aired in Lufthansa Flights for one year.

Teri Chahat Mein

"Padaro Mhare Dess"

Released by Times Music on the occasion of Rajasthan day, 30th March 2011 at Birla auditorium in Jaipur. The album was released by Hon’ble chief minister of Rajasthan Shri Ashok Gehlot.

The album features 9 tracks sung by Manesha but the most noticeable feature of the album is the amalgamation of 13 esteemed and world-renowned virtuosos of Indian Music for the title track of the same name. Namely, the Ghazal Maven Padma Bhushan Lt. Jagjit Singh, the Sarangi sensation and vocalist Padma Bhushan Lt. Ustad Sultan Khan, the Grammy awardee and pioneer of Mohan Veena Pt. Vishwa Mohan Bhatt, the Classical Ghazal duo Ustad Ahmed Hussain & Mohammed Hussain, renowned Indian playback singer and music director Roop Kumar Rathore along with Ravi Pawar, Salil Bhatt, Mohd.Vakil and the famed Kalbeliya artist Gulabo, each one of the Musical Mozart sharing a common thread that binds them efficaciously, a Rajasthani origin.

‘Padaro Mhare Dess’ serves as an invitation for everyone to visit Rajasthan and experience its beauty and the enchanting music.

The song was recently nominated for Music Mirchi awards 2012 and was also the theme song for "Pravasi Bhartiya Diwas 2011" held in Jaipur.

The sensational track is still aired in British Airways Flights.

The proceeds from the sale and concerts of this album will be used for the welfare of folk musicians of Rajasthan through Arpan Foundation Trust.


Latest album - "Khamoshiyaan"

For the first time, Grammy awardee Padmashree Pt. Vishwa Mohan Bhatt has composed for a Ghazal album sung by leading singers: Hariharan, Kavita Krishnamurti Subramaniam, Mahalakshmi Iyer along with J. Sadhana and Manesha A Agarwal.